Cat Gone Mad

I have purchased a domain name for my blog! Yay!

So instead of witapuspita.com, which I don’t like because my name is hard to remember to most people in this world (wish my name is Mary Jane or something cool), so I’ve decided to name it CatGoneMad.com, as you can see from the banner I’ve designed above : D

Do you like the blog’s new name? You don’t? Oh, too bad for you LOL.

So if you realise, the blog you’re reading is no longer witapuspita.wordpress.com, but catgonemad.com. Although you can still type the former address and you will be redirected to the new one. Setting all of these up on WordPress is so easy. Now I just have to re-design my blog. So pardon me if I won’t be posting for a while, this blog will be under renovation!
 

 

Leave a Reply

